Break II

from by CJ Trillo



Produced by Joey Pecoraro
Mastered by Irving Artero


BREAK II / break two / this how im feeling man, feel it man / my homies tellin me to kill it fam / but i aint kill it i just lay it down properly / i hear these other rappers lay it down awfully / god awfully / trillo saying possibly / chemically imbalanced nervous system see it optically / my only wish is serving music what it fiends for / i need more / my team low but we aint cuss about it / no fucking fuss about it / saved you the bitch seat / i hear your bitch / please, dont let that bitch speak / no disrespect but i dont value her opinion / her two cents worth about two cents / im too spent for this dumb shit / and yall just tryna function / yall just wanna speculate and i just make assumptions / im slowly proving my points / these homies memorize my lines / these bitches wet from they loins / music my weapon of choice / my life incessantly flow / this pen and paper paint a picture and its definitely gold / oh you aint feeling me dog / what im supposed to say, all these rappers killin me dog / that humble shit dont seem to work so i dont speak no say / somehow they say im blowing up / thats word to life homie / wont lay the pipe, wont play / i frito nice, ole / sparkling ice rose / called it a night okay / now just a few more things / yall mofuckers fade to black / im serving white, no fiends / nah i aint nice dont dream / its queens all on my porch / they stop pop and drop squats / thats word to scott, no storch / its silly how i twist that shit to my advantage / instrumental killer naturally, just snapped a candid / so snap it like you clapping for a mofuckin poet / and i swear id say my name but yall already fuckin know it


from Undrafted, released February 21, 2015




CJ Trillo Chino Hills, California

contact / help

Contact CJ Trillo